1. Vorsitzender

Erwin Schnabel

Atzbacher Str. 34

35633 Lahnau

06441 62444

e.schnabel@sg-lahnau.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralph Hollfoth

Lohweg 3

35633 Lahnau

0176 93196497

r.hollfoth@online.de

1. Kassenwart

Andrea Hollfoth

Lohweg 3

35633 Lahnau

06441 963193

a.hollfoth@sg-lahnau.de

2. Kassenwart / Vermietungen

Winfred Klees

Lohweg 1

35633 Lahnau

06441 61029

w.klees@sg-lahnau.de

Schießwart / Presse

Felix Hollfoth

0152 33660467

f.hollfoth@online.de

Schriftführer

unbesetzt

Sportwart

Stefan Krauskopf

+49 176 24377037

1. Jugendleiter 

Daniel Grieb

0177 4669566

d.grieb@sg-lahnau.de

2. Jugendleiter und Bogenreferent

Timo Hahn

+49 157 39391121